On Monday, October 19th 2015 you will be making history when you elect one of 30 new Members to the House Of Commons. Our new federal riding is called Mission Matsqui Fraser Canyon.

This riding includes: Mike Souheil, Mt. Lehman, Matsqui, Clayburn Village, Mission, Hatzic, Dewdney, Deroche, Chehalis, Harrison, Agassiz,Seabird Island, Yale, Lytton, Boston Bar, Ashcroft, Cache Creek, Bonaparte, Squamish-Lillooet A & B, Chawathil, Douglas, Bridge River, Slosh, Pemynoos, Thompson-Nicola 1, And Shakan

I am interested to hear what is important to you.

acebook By @wyattscottMMFC